Vista de Las Cruces School  Logo
About Our School District
Board Home Page
Our Wonderful Staff Teacher Resources Learning by Gardening
Parent Home Page
Superintendent/Principal Business Office Human Resources Special Education

Special Education Staff

Claudia Echaverria

SYVSEC Director

cechaverria@buelltonusd.org

 

Beverly Sherman

SYVSEC Coordinator

bsherman@buelltonusd.org

 

Michele Lyon

M/M Resource Teacher

mlyon@vistadelmarunion.com

 

Racheal Jurgens

Special Education Instructional Aide

rjurgens@buelltonusd.org

 

Dr. Aaron Haddock

School Psychologist

ahaddock@sbceo.org

 

Ted Isaacson

Speech Therapist

tisaacson@buelltonusd.org

 

 

 

Special Education

Special Education Department

Vista Del Mar Union School District is a member of the Santa Ynez Valley Special Education Consortium. Due to the small student enrollment of Vista Del Mar Union, we partner with the following districts to provide appropriate services and resources to our students with special needs: Ballard, Buellton, College, Los Olivos, Santa Ynez Valley High School and Solvang.