Vista de Las Cruces School  Logo
About Our School District
Board Home Page
Our Wonderful Staff Teacher Resources Learning by Gardening
Parent Home Page
Superintendent/Principal Business Office Human Resources Special Education

Contact Information

Stacey Thielst

Kinder/1st-grade Teacher

sthielst@vistadelmarunion.com

 

Laura Boaz

2nd/3rd-grade Teacher

lboaz@vistadelmarunion.com

 

Karen Lehman

3rd/4th-grade Teacher

klehman@vistadelmarunion.com

 

Caroline Esdaile

5th-grade & Middle School Teacher

cesdaile@vistadelmarunion.com

 

Bruce Robertson

Middle School Teacher

brobertson@vistadelmarunion.com

 

Keri Santos-Grigas

Middle School Teacher

ksantos@vistadelmarunion.com

Our Wonderful Staff

At Vista Del Mar Union School District, we believe that the staff that works with our students are the most important people to each and every child's success. In our district, each and every staff member supports students in various ways. Due to our small class sizes, every child is known by name and strengths. Vista Del Mar Union has a long-tenured and committed staff that supports the academic and socio-emotional growth of our students. We believe that together with administration, parents and our community, we can maximize the potential of every student. We also believe that the strength of our staff is our individual educators and the strength of each educator is our staff. 

Vista Staff

Class Websites

 

 

Kindergarten/First Grade class website, Stacey Thielst

 

Second/Third Grade class website, Laura Boaz.

 

Fifth Grade class website,  Mrs. Esdaile.

 

Eighth Grade class website, Mrs. Santos-Grigas.