Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Bree Valla, Superintendent & Principal
bvalla@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

Yuri Calderon, Chief Business Officer & Legal Counsel
ycalderon@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)
 
Maria Valdez, Executive Assistant, Confidential
mvaldez@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Karina Ruelas, Nutrition Services
kruelas@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Manuel Nungaray, Custodian/Maintenance
mnungaray@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Delaney Sullivan, Grades TK-K Teacher 
dsullivan@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Cloey Stump, Grades 1-2 Teacher
cstump@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Bruce Robertson, Grades 3-4-5 Teacher
brobertson@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Caroline Esdaile, Grades  3-4-5 Teacher
cesdaile@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Michelle Fomin, Middle School Teacher 
mfomin@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Shena Kieval, Middle School Teacher 
skieval@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)