Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Dr. Lois M. Peterson, Superintendent & Principal
lpeterson@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Beth Wilson, Interim Fiscal Manager
ewilson@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

Yuri Calderon, Chief Business Officer & Legal Counsel
ycalederon@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)
 
Maria Valdez, Executive Assistant, Confidential
mvaldez@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Bruce Robertson, Teacher
brobertson@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Caroline Esdaile, Teacher
cesdaile@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Delaney Sullivan, Grade K-1 Teacher 
dsullivan@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Michelle Fomin, Middle School Teacher 
mfomin@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Corey Stump, Grade 2-3 Teacher
cstump@vistadelmarunion.com
805-686-1880 (phone)

 

Manuel Nungaray, Bus Driver/Custodian Maintenance
805-686-1880 (phone)